Looking to get rid of the back-up Priority Matrix files on your dekstop?  No problem, check out the info below 🙂

Can I change the location of Priority Matrix back-up files?

Yes, we only save them to your dekstop so it’s easy to find them if we ask you to share them with us.   Priority Matrix itself does not use these back-up files actively.    You can drag and drop the files to wherever you would like to store them.