1. If there is a chance that you would need to get back to your project in the future, we recommend you to archive it so that you can pull it up via “Archived” tag whenever you need it:
    1. Slide on the project in your project list and click on the pencil icon – 
    2. Click on Archive – 
  2. If you are sure that you won’t need this project in the future, just slide on the project name on your project list and click on the bin icon